2012 Committee

Prof. Rajiv Khanna
Senior Principal Research Fellow (NH&MRC) 
Director, Australian Centre for Vaccine Development
Queensland Institute of Medical Research

Prof. Ian Barr, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
WHO Collaborating Centre for Reference and Research on Influenza

Prof. Gabrielle Belz, BVBiol, BVSc, PhD, DVSc
Division of Molecular Immunology
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research

Prof. Jose A. Villadangos, Ph.D.
NH&MRC Senior Research Fellow
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (Bio21 Institute)
The University of Melbourne